How to make an opening in a monolith?

our specialist will give you detailed advice - show the nuances, eliminate the risks

Wallbreaker -diamond cutting of walls in Krasnodar

Do you know who we are ?
Стенолом(Wallbreaker) - diamond cutting of walls and dismantling in Krasnodar and Krasnodar Krai.
We will carry out the changes you have planned in full and as soon as possible. We will keep the repairs and decorations made earlier.
We work with individuals and organizations.
We provide services of diamond cutting
of door and window openings, openings, interior partitions in any material.
We carry out the dismantling of walls, lowering the walls of pools and other types of work. Quickly and efficiently, on professional equipment, in houses, apartments, commercial premises. The minimum order is from 4500 rubles.

A few words about our company

Dismantling of walls in apartments and houses, as well as the expansion of openings, is serious work that should be trusted by professionals.

After all, there are many nuances in this work, for example, when it is possible, and where it is not recommended and even strictly prohibited, to cut / expand openings without preliminary reinforcement. And when dismantling balcony partitions, you should not rely on chance and save on installing a facade grid.

It is necessary to know that even simple, at first glance, dismantling works can cause destruction or damage to property. All our work is carried out with safety in mind. If necessary, an enclosing tape, facade mesh, etc. is used.

We produce cutting in any material (monolith, brick, block, ...). We have experience of successful dismantling works for more than ten years. We work both with individuals and with large developers of Krasnodar. Among our clients: Zh.K. Seventh Continent, Zh.K. Big, Zh.K. Chocolate, Zh.K. Central, Zh.K. Riviera, Zh.K. Odessa, J.K. 24, J.K. Turgenev, J.K. Elegant, J.K. Skazka Grad.

We work seven days a week (on weekends and holidays, if the object is not located in a residential apartment building), in Krasnodar and Krasnodar Krai. After the work done, by prior arrangement, we carry out the removal and removal of garbage.

Information

All photo and video materials published on the website show the work of the Stenolom company.

We are always ready to give a free consultation, remotely or on site, on issues related to the dismantling or diamond cutting of walls.

About the company

Orders 24/7 at any time. It is not always possible to wait - we are in touch.

The result of our work is pleasing! Hundreds of successfully completed projects confirm this.

Video

Как сделать проём в монолите?

наш специалист даст вам подробную консультацию - объяснит нюансы, убережёт от рисков

Стенолом -алмазная резка в Краснодаре

А вы знаете кто мы ?
Стенолом - алмазная резка и демонтаж в Краснодаре и Краснодарском крае.
Осуществим задуманные вами изменения в полном объёме и в кратчайший срок. Сохраним ранее выполненный ремонт и отделку.
Работаем с частными лицами и организациями.
Оказываем услуги алмазной резки
дверных и оконных проемов, отверстий, межкомнатных перегородок в любом материале.
Осуществляем демонтаж стен, занижение стенок бассейнов и другие виды работ. Быстро и качественно, профессиональным оборудованием, в домах, квартирах, коммерческих помещениях. Минимальный заказ от 4500р.

Несколько слов о нашей компании

Демонтаж стен в квартирах и домах, а также расширение проемов, это серьёзные работы доверять которые следует профессионалам.

Ведь в этой работе существует много нюансов, например - когда можно, а где не рекомендуется и даже категорически запрещено, резать/расширять проёмы без предварительного усиления. А при демонтаже балконных перегородок не стоит полагаться на случай и экономить на установке фасадной сетки.

Надо знать, что даже несложные, на первый взгляд, демонтажные работы могут стать причиной разрушений или порчи имущества. Все наши работы выполняются с учётом безопасности. Если необходимо, то применяется ограждающая лента, фасадная сетка и т.п.

Производим резку в любом материале (монолит, кирпич, блок, ...). Имеем опыт успешных демонтажных работ более десяти лет. Работаем как с частными лицами, так и с крупными застройщиками Краснодара. В числе наших клиентов: Ж.К. Седьмой Континент, Ж.К. Большой, Ж.К. Шоколад, Ж.К. Центральный, Ж.К. Ривьера, Ж.К. Одесский, Ж.К. 24, Ж.К. Тургенев, Ж.К. Элегант, Ж.К. Сказка Град.

Работаем семь дней в неделю (в выходные и праздничные дни, если объект не находится в жилом многоквартирном доме), по Краснодару и Краснодарскому краю. После произведенных работ, по предварительной договорённости, осуществляем вынос и вывоз мусора.

Информация

Все фото- и видеоматериалы опубликованные на сайте показывают работы компании Стенолом.

Мы всегда готовы дать бесплатную консультацию, удалённо или с выездом на объект, по вопросам связанным с демонтажем или алмазной резкой.

О компании

24/7 Заказы в любое время. Не всегда есть возможность ждать - мы находимся на связи.

Результат наших работ радует! Сотни успешно выполненных проектов подтверждают это.

Видео